ADHD Resource Group of Northern VA
Call Us: (703) 738-9984 or email at adhdgrp@verizon.net
We’re committed

to helping you
Laurie Chuba, OTR/L
ADHD Resource Group of Northern VA Professional Member Partners
Learning Integrations
Herndon (703) 579-0988
lauriechuba@gmail.com
http://learningintegrations.com
-Learning Integration 
-Pediatric Occupational Therapist

​"One-stop shopping" service options at the ADHD Resource Group of Northern VA! Find experienced coaches, therapists, doctors, counselors and educational consultants who specialize in ADHD, Executive Function and Learning Challenges.

Contact one of our Professional Members below to find an effective plan for treatment! We have experts all across the Northern Virginia region ready to help you with all of your challenges

Pediatric Partners for Attention and Learning, Inc.
Stafford & Great Falls 
(504)628-4145
drjoni@pp4al.com
www.pp4al.com
-Medical & Therapeutic 
-ADHD; Autism; LD

Suzie Muir, Ed.D
Tochterman Muir Educational 
Consult, LLC 
McLean, DC Metro(703)728- 8676 smuir@testingld.com
www.testingld.com
-Evaluations & Diagnosis
Preschool-Graduate School

Mark Gardner, LCSW
Nurture Child and Family,PLLC
McLean (703)655-7694
Mark@NurtureChildandFamily.com
www.NurtureChildandFamily.com
-Early childhood treatment
-ADHD assessment
-Preschool – age 12

Amy Fortney Parks, PhD, LPC
Wise Mind Solutions, LLC
Springfield/Alexandria
(844)947-3326
info@thewisefamily.com
www.thewisefamily.com  
-ADHD Counseling
-Parent Coaching
-ADHD Assessment
-COGMED/ACTIVATE

Sarah Hover, Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Vienna (703) 938-5234 # 5
salhover@gmail.com
 http://hoverpsych.com/index.html 
-Ind. & family counseling 
-Pre-school-Adult Services

Jon Thomas, Ed.D, LPC
The AD/HD College Success 
Life Solutions Counseling Group
Fairfax (703)425-5200
jthoma3540@aol.com
www.adhdcollegesuccess.com
-Counseling
-College & Adult Transitions
-High School - Adult

Therapists, Assessments for Diagnosis, and Behavioral Pediatricians 
  Specialized Support Services
Fairfax (571)308-9078
Eliz.Reed@hotmail.com 
-ADHD Adult Counseling
-Therapy for ADD/ADHD, couples 
& co-existing conditions
-Adults

Elizabeth D. Reed, LCSW,PLLC
Joni Johnson, MD
Karin Varblow, MD, PC.
McLean (703)996-4737
drkarin@drkarinmd.com
www.drkarinmd.com
-Behavioral Pediatrician 
-ADHD; Autism; LD

​Scott Wilbur, Director
Next Level Transition Consulting
Alexandria (571)332-2992
scottwilbur@nextleveltransition.com
www.nextleveltransition.com
-Post High School Transitions
-Career Exploration & Planning
-High School - Adult

Shira Gottlieb, Psy.D
Gottlieb Child Psych, PLLC 
Falls Church  (703)825-0502
shira@gottliebchildpsych.com
www.gottliebchildpsych.com
-Psych Testing & Evaluations
-Therapy Services

Maria V. Kanakos, Psy.D.
Licensed Clinical Psych.
FamilyFirst Psychological Services
Vienna (703)938-9090
mkanakos@familyfirstva.com
www.familyfirstva.com
-Individual & Family Counseling
-Psych Testing & Evaluations
-Preschool-Adult


& Irene Ward, Director
LearningRx
Reston (703) 689-0003
mloftus@learningrx.net
www.learningrx.com/reston
-Brain Training & Rehabilitation
Child-Adult

​Maria Zimmitti, Ph.D
Georgetown Psychology Associates
McLean, DC Metro 
(703)556-6655
drzimmitti@georgetown-psychology.com
www.georgetown-psychology.com
-Individual & Family Counseling
-Psych Testing & Evaluations
Preschool-Adult

Diana Dahlgren, Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Fairfax, 703-273-5653
dianadahlgren@verizon.net
www.drdianadahlgren.com
-Evaluations & Diagnosis
-Family and Individual Therapy
Click below to download entire Professional Listing
Aneta Leczycki, Ph.D.
​Kate McClain, Founder
Kate McClain Social Skills.
Falls Church /MD (202)550-7785
kate.mcclain@katemcclainsocialskills.com
www.katemcclainsocialskills.com
-Social Skills 
-Friendship Camps
-ABA and Floortime
Pre-K thru Young Adult

Maureen Loftus, Exec. Director
Neuropsychology of Northern Virginia
Oakton, 703-490-0336
DrLeczycki@socialskillscenter.com
www.PsychLife.net
-Neuro Psych Evaluations & Diagnosis
-Preschool-College

Danielle Rothman, Psy.D.
Danielle Rothman, Psy.D.
Insight Into Action Therapy
Ashburn, VA (703)646-7664 x11
drothman@insightactiontherapy.com
www.insightactiontherapy.com
-Evaluations & Diagnosis
-Individual & Family Therapy

Sandy Fallon, SLP
​National Speech/Language Therapy Center
sandy.fallon@nationalspeech.com
www.nationalspeech.com
-Speech Therapy
-Parent Coaching