ADHD Resource Group of Northern VA
Call Us: (703) 738-9984 or email at adhdgrp@verizon.net
We’re committed

to helping you
Rachel Bailey, M.A., CPDPE
ADHD Resource Group of Northern VA Professional Member Partners
Redefining Perfect Parenting
Sterling (703)309-9131
Rachel@Rachel-Bailey.com
www.Rachel-Bailey.com
​-Parenting Coach and Training
"One-stop shopping" service options at the ADHD Resource Group of Northern VA! Find experienced coaches, therapists, doctors, counselors and educational consultants who specialize in ADHD, Executive Function and Learning Challenges.

Contact one of our Professional Members below  to find an effective plan for treatment! We have experts all across the Northern Virginia region ready to help you with all of your challenges.
Crista A. Hopp, M.A.
Connected Pathways Coaching
Herndon, (703)435-6307
crista@connectedpathwayscoaching.com
www.connectedpathwayscoaching.com
-ADHD/EF and Life Skills Coach

Anne S. Roberts, M.A
Ron Bashian, MD
Validation Coaching, LLC
Arlington (703)403-5134
ronsb@msn.com 
www.validationcoaching.com
​-ADHD and Life Coach
Patricia Hudak,BBA, CPC, PCC, BCC
PathFinder Coaching & Tutoring LLC
Burke, (703) 455-6236
pathfinder0257@aol.com
www.pathfinder-coaching-tutoring.com
-ADHD/EF/LD Academic & Life Coach

Kathy Selz, A.C.
Kids Building Selves, LLC
Fairfax (703) 721-4KBS
kidsbuildingselves@yahoo.com
www.KidsBuildingSelves.com
-Executive Functions-Elementary Age

Julie Gray, PCOC, PCC 
Profound Impact, LLC
Middleburg, VA (703) 517-2449
Julie@profound-impact.com
www.profound-impact.com
​-Procrastination and Productivity Coaching for Students and Adults 

Mark Julian, ACC, CPCC
Clear View Consulting & Coaching
Fairfax, (703) 362-2100
mark@markjulian.com
www.clearviewcoaching.com
-ADHD and Life Coach

Linda Swanson, MA ACC, CACP 
Free to be Coaching
Warrenton (703)508-4774
linda@freetobecoaching.com
www.freetobecoaching.com
-ADHD& Life Coaching

ADHD Academic, Life and Organization Coaches
Mary Guckert, Ph.D.
Herve’ LeBoeuf, Ph.D., III
Neil Swanson, MDiv, ACC, CACP
Insightful Transitions
Arlington, (703)358-9489
faith@insightfultransitions.com
www.insightfultransitions.com
-Wellness and ADHD Coach
& Renee LeBoeuf
The Focused Mind, LLC
Springfield (571) 336-6057
HLeBoeuf@gmail.com 
-AD/HD and Life Coaching

Free to be Coaching
Warrenton (703)509-5377
neil@freetobecoaching.com
www.freetobecoaching.com
-ADHD& Life Coaching

Advancing Inspired Minds
Herndon, (703) 713-2442
DrMarciaJMcKinley@gmail.com
www.DrMarciaJMcKinley.com
- ADHD Coach/Organization skills

BrainRelief, LLC
Falls Church (703) 641-8940
coach@brainrelief.org
www.brainrelief.org
-Underachieving Gifted/EF Skills
Faith Halter, J.D.
Back on Track, LLC
Fairfax Station (703)930-0367
mary.guckert@gmail.com
www.backonontrackcoaches.com
-Executive Function/ADHD Coach

& Debbie Rosen
The Study Pro
Metro DC area (571) 321-5800
Kathy.Essig@TheStudyPro.com
www.TheStudyPro.com
-Executive Function Coaching
-Study Skills Course for 6th-12th
-Supported Homework Center

Marcia McKinley, JD, PhD, NCC
Caryn Reedy,PCC, CPCC, SPHR
Centreville, (703) 675-0651
caryn@fastforwardchange.com
www.FastForwardChange.com
- ADHD, Career, Leadership Coaching

Kathy Essig, M.Ed.

Bonnie Little, MAS
Winding Road Coaching
Sterling, (571) 306-2932
bonnie@windingroadcoaching.com
www.windingroadcoaching.com
-ADHD/EF Life and Parenting Coach

Abigail Wurf, M.Ed., PCC
Abigail Wurf Coaching LLC
Washington, DC (202)674-1025
abigail@abigailwurf.com
www.abigailwurf.com
-ADHD& Life Coaching

Jo Ann Skinner, PCC, ACAC,BCC
Jo Ann Skinner Coaching
(910) 769-2509 (Virtual)
joann@joannskinner.com
www.joannskinner.com
-ADHD & Life Coaching


Lindsey Moore, LCSW
Psych Ed Connections
Alexandria (703)489-1892
LMooreLCSW@gmail.com
www.psychedconnections.com
- ADHD Coach/Therapist

Beth Schell, A.C.
A2S Coaching, LLC
Oakton (703)622-8530
Beth@A2Scoaching.com
-ADHD/EF Academic & Parent Coach